fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Halfway there: A 2020 update with Kaiser and Jeremy

July 8 , 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join Kaiser and Jeremy for a Zoom call-in show to recap how much China and its relationship with the world have changed in 2020

This event will be hosted [On Zoom] Wednesday, July 8th, 11:00am EDT. This time may be different based on your location. Here are the times of the event for several time zones:
Wednesday, July 8th
San Francisco 8:00am – 9:00am PDT (UTC-7)
New York 11:00am – 12:00pm EDT (UTC-4)
London 4:00pm – 5:00pm BST (UTC+0)
Paris 5:00pm – 6:00pm CEST (UTC+1)
Beijing 11:00pm – 12:00am CST (UTC+8)
Thursday, July 9th
Sydney 1:00am – 2:00am AEST (UTC+11)


Price
This is a free online event. After you register, the link to attend the event will be emailed to you.
Click here to register for this event

 

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *